Get Our New Mobile App

Download for Apple or Google

Leadership

Jason Pettus, Senior Pastor

Jason Pettus has served as the Senior Pastor here at Living Hope since July 2001. His passion is to see people connect in an authentic relationship with God by grace through faith in Christ alone. He has a Bachelor’s Degree in religion and Biblical languages from Belmont University, a Masters of Divinity from David Lipscomb University, and a Doctorate from Reformed Theological Seminary. He and his wife Carrie, who led him to Christ when they were in high school, were married in 1994 and have three children.


David Head
Lead Pastor for Ministries
david.head@lhbg.org
Bill Wade
Shepherding Pastor
bill.wade@lhbg.org
Mark Gilliam
Minister for Administration & Connections
mgilliam@lhbg.org
Jason Baird
Worship Leader
jason.baird@lhbg.org
Marianna Lucas
Children’s Minister
marianna.lucas@lhbg.org
Nathan Mattingly
Bridge & Middle School Minister
nathan.mattingly@lhbg.org
Chad Groff
High School Pastor
chad.groff@lhbg.org
Hunter Sewell
Pastor for College Discipleship
hunter.sewell@lhbg.org
Elliott Pratt
Associate Shepherding & Young Adult Minister
elliott.pratt@lhbg.org
Jeremie Wade
Groups & Membership Pastor
jeremie.wade@lhbg.org
Clay Mullins
Global Impact Pastor
clay.mullins@lhbg.org
Benny Stofer
Local Impact Pastor
bstofer@lhbg.org


Latest News & Events