Gift for Life

GOAL: $30K | Click HERE to Give

Leadership

Jason Pettus, Senior Pastor

Jason Pettus has served as the Senior Pastor here at Living Hope since July 2001. His passion is to see people connect in an authentic relationship with God by grace through faith in Christ alone. He has a Bachelor’s Degree in religion and Biblical languages from Belmont University, a Masters of Divinity from David Lipscomb University, and a Doctorate from Reformed Theological Seminary. He and his wife Carrie, who led him to Christ when they were in high school, were married in 1994 and have three children.


Jason Pettus
Senior Pastor & Elder
jason.pettus@lhbg.org
David Head
Lead Pastor for Ministries & Spiritual Formation
david.head@lhbg.org
Clay Mullins
Pastor for Impact Missions & Operations
clay.mullins@lhbg.org
Mark Gilliam
Minister for Administration & Connections
mgilliam@lhbg.org
Jason Baird
Central Campus Worship Leader
jason.baird@lhbg.org
Marianna Lucas
Children’s Minister
marianna.lucas@lhbg.org
Chad Groff
Pastor for Student & Family Discipleship
chad.groff@lhbg.org
Hunter Sewell
Pastor for College & Young Adult Discipleship
hunter.sewell@lhbg.org
Jeremy Broady
Scottsville Road Campus Pastor
jeremy.broady@lhbg.org
Elliott Pratt
Pastor of Care and Gospel Storytelling
elliott.pratt@lhbg.org
Jeremie Wade
Pastor for Groups & Membership jeremie.wade@lhbg.org
Jacob Brumley
Pastor of Local Impact Missions
jacob.brumley@lhbg.org
Grant Medford
Pastor for Parenting & Family Discipleship
grant.medford@lhbg.org
Pete Thoni
Pastor of Urban & Unreached People Groups
pete.thoni@lhbg.org
Justin Pate
Campus Pastor, Redeemer Campus
justin.pate@lhbg.org

Elders


Latest News & Events