Nominate a Deacon

A Deacon candidate must be a man, at least 22 years old, who has been a member in good standing of the church for at least one year. The candidate must exemplify the qualities of a Deacon as found in Acts 6:3 and I Timothy 3:8-13. If you’d like to nominate a man who has a heart for God and a passion to serve His Kingdom, please fill out this brief form.

Current/Active Deacons (Please Do Not Nominate)

Nick Addington
Tim Booth
Paul Breece
Randy Brown
Paul Bush
Dan Calvert
Stephen Carrico
Jeff Carter
Gabe Conway
Mike Costellow

Will Daniels
Curt Gammons
PJ Gibbs
Eric Hagan
Sam Hardcastle
Kyle Herald
Mike Hughes
Chris James
Bruce Logan
Brian Macy

Phillip Myers
Gary Perkins
Jeremy Poston
Keith Ryan
David Stephens
JR Wade
Will White
Blaine Whitmer
Joe Wiggins
Neal Williams